We provide a platform for all kinds of events

Note
All events that serve entertainment are still prohibited

Due to the current regulation of the state of Baden-Württemberg, all events are initially prohibited.

April 2021
Classical music/culture
Gewandhaus-Quartett
  • Date Thu, 06.05.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
Bamberger Symphoniker
  • Date Sat, 08.05.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
Abokonzert V - Bach zwischen Himmelfahrt und Pfingsten
  • Date Sat, 15.05.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Internationale Bachakademie
Classical music/culture
Fazil Say
  • Date Tue, 08.06.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
Benefizkonzert zugunsten KULTUR FÜR ALLE Stuttgart e.V.
  • Date Sat, 12.06.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Deutsches Ärzteorchester e.V.
Cabaret/comedy
Tobias Beck
  • Date Mon, 14.06.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Comedylovers
Classical music/culture
SWR Symphonieorchester
  • Date Fri, 18.06.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
02921 Zwischen den Stilen
  • Date Tue, 22.06.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Classical music/culture
04021 Abschlusskonzert: Menu Surprise
  • Date Sat, 26.06.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Classical music/culture
Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V. - 60 Jahre Jubiläumskonzert
  • Date Sat, 03.07.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V.
Talk/reading
Profiler Suzanne Grieger-Langer
  • Date Fri, 03.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Markus Krebs
  • Date Fri, 10.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Chimperator Live GmbH
Pop/rock
Patricia Kelly
  • Date Sat, 11.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Classical music/culture
Orchester der Kulturen
  • Date Sat, 18.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Orchester der Kulturen gGmbH
Cabaret/comedy
John Cleese
  • Date Sun, 19.09.2021
  • Time 19:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter C2 Concerts GmbH
Cabaret/comedy
RebellComedy
  • Date Mon, 20.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
Pop/rock
Clueso
  • Date Thu, 23.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Chimperator Live GmbH
Hits/Folk Music
Fantasy
  • Date Sun, 26.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Global Event & Entertainment GmbH
Pop/rock
Der Watzmann ruft
  • Date Tue, 28.09.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Ilka Bessin
  • Date Fri, 01.10.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
25+1 Jahr Füenf
  • Date Sun, 03.10.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Püpcke Kulturmanagement
Pop/rock
Barbara Schöneberger
  • Date Sun, 10.10.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Show/dance event
Flying Bach - 10 Jahre Jubiläum
  • Date Wed, 13.10.2021
  • Time 20:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Kids/Teenager
Dschungelbuch - das Musical
  • Date Sun, 17.10.2021
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Theater Liberi
Pop/rock
Hooray for Hollywood - Galanacht der Filmmusik
  • Date Tue, 19.10.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter ORSO Orchestra & Choral Society e.V.
Classical music/culture
Busch Trio
  • Date Wed, 20.10.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Ballet
Chippendales
  • Date Tue, 02.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
Rainhard Fendrich
  • Date Tue, 02.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Show/dance event
SIXX PAXX – SIXX in the City 2021/22
  • Date Fri, 05.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter SIXX PAXX Concert GmbH
Pop/rock
Bosse
  • Date Wed, 10.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Pop/rock
Beth Hart
  • Date Mon, 15.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Heinrich del Core
  • Date Thu, 18.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Konzertdirektion IMK
Pop/rock
Scorpion's Songs Symphonic
  • Date Thu, 18.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Piosenka Plus Deutschland
Classical music/culture
Rubato
  • Date Fri, 19.11.2021
  • Time 20:30 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
Pop/rock
Mike Batt
  • Date Tue, 23.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Talk/reading
EOFT - European Outdoor Film Tour
  • Date Sat, 27.11.2021
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Talk/reading
EOFT - European Outdoor Film Tour
  • Date Sat, 27.11.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Talk/reading
EOFT - European Outdoor Film Tour
  • Date Sun, 28.11.2021
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Talk/reading
EOFT - European Outdoor Film Tour
  • Date Sun, 28.11.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
The Original USA Gospel Singers & Band
  • Date Mon, 29.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Pop/rock
Kummer
  • Date Tue, 30.11.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Chimperator Live GmbH
Pop/rock
Art Garfunkel
  • Date Wed, 01.12.2021
  • Time 20:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Metallica Symphonic Tribute
  • Date Fri, 03.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Piosenka Plus Deutschland
Kids/Teenager
Schneewittchen - das Musical
  • Date Sun, 05.12.2021
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Theater Liberi
Cabaret/comedy
Paul Panzer
  • Date Mon, 06.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter S-Promotion Event GmbH
Pop/rock
Long Distance Calling
  • Date Tue, 07.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Ballet
Nussknacker
  • Date Thu, 09.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Go 2 - Convent
Pop/rock
The Dublin Legends Formerly The Dubliners
  • Date Sun, 12.12.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Silcher Hall
  • Promoter Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH
Classical music/culture
Konstantin Wecker
  • Date Fri, 17.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Classical music/culture
Nigel Kennedy plays Beethoven
  • Date Mon, 20.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Pop/rock
SWR Big Band & Paul Carrack
  • Date Tue, 21.12.2021
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Kids/Teenager
Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel - Der Originalfilm mit Live-Orchester
  • Date Wed, 22.12.2021
  • Time 19:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Ballet
Schwanensee
  • Date Thu, 23.12.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Go 2 - Convent
Musical/Oper/Operette
Der Kleine Prinz
  • Date Mon, 27.12.2021
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Pop/rock
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
  • Date Sat, 01.01.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
The Music of Harry Potter - Live in Concert
  • Date Mon, 03.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Highlight Concerts GmbH
Show/dance event
Game of Thrones - The Concert Show
  • Date Tue, 04.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Kids/Teenager
Die Eiskönigin - die spektakuläre Musik-Show auf Eis
  • Date Wed, 05.01.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Ballet
Schwanensee - Das Russische Nationalballett mit Märchenerzähler
  • Date Thu, 06.01.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Ballet
Der Nussknacker - Das Russische Nationalballett
  • Date Thu, 06.01.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau
  • Date Sat, 08.01.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Musical/Oper/Operette
Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau
  • Date Sat, 08.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Kids/Teenager
Conni - das Zirkus-Musical
  • Date Sun, 09.01.2022
  • Time 14:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Pop/rock
Duo Graceland & Philharmonie Leipzig
  • Date Tue, 11.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Andrew Lloyd Webber Musical Gala
  • Date Sun, 23.01.2022
  • Time 18:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Pop/rock
Wirtz
  • Date Sat, 29.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
The King's Singers
  • Date Sun, 30.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Cabaret/comedy
Atze Schröder
  • Date Mon, 31.01.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Schwabensause - SchwabenNacht Stuttgart
  • Date Fri, 11.02.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SBEntertainment GmbH & Co. KG
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
95 JAHRE - MIKIS THEODORAKIS
  • Date Sat, 12.02.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter KAROZAS Entertainment GmbH
Classical music/culture
Anne-Sophie Mutter and Friends
  • Date Thu, 17.02.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Classical music/culture
Hannes und der Bürgermeister aus der Komede-Scheuer Mäulesmühle
  • Date Sun, 27.02.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Gastspielbüro Aalen
Musical/Oper/Operette
ELVIS - Das Musical
  • Date Tue, 01.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Helge Schneider
  • Date Tue, 01.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Helge Schneider
  • Date Tue, 01.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Ballet
Magic of the Dance
  • Date Sat, 05.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
Chris Norman & Band
  • Date Sun, 13.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Talk/reading
Hans Kammerlander Live - Manaslu - Der Geisterberg
  • Date Fri, 25.03.2022
  • Time 19:30 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter Traum & Abenteuer
Pop/rock
The Best of Ennio Morricone
  • Date Sun, 27.03.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Highlight Concerts GmbH
Classical music/culture
Rolando Villazón & Xavier de Maistre
  • Date Tue, 29.03.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Hits/Folk Music
Vanessa Mai
  • Date Thu, 31.03.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Show/dance event
Simply The Best - Die Tina Turner Story
  • Date Mon, 11.04.2022
  • Time 19:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Tue, 12.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Wed, 13.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Thu, 14.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Sat, 16.04.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Sat, 16.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Sun, 17.04.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Musical/Oper/Operette
Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show
  • Date Sun, 17.04.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter BB Promotion GmbH
Pop/rock
Giant Rooks
  • Date Wed, 20.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Chimperator Live GmbH
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Mnozil Brass
  • Date Thu, 21.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Konzertdirektion IMK
Pop/rock
The Analogues
  • Date Sat, 23.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
Suzi Quatro
  • Date Sun, 24.04.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Cabaret/comedy
Mademoiselle Nicolette – Etepetete Tour
  • Date Mon, 25.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter S-Promotion Event GmbH
Pop/rock
Massachusetts - Bee Gees Musical
  • Date Tue, 26.04.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Pop/rock
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
  • Date Thu, 12.05.2022
  • Time 19:30 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Jazznights - Pat Metheny
  • Date Tue, 24.05.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Pop/rock
Lena
  • Date Mon, 06.06.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus GmbH Co.KG
Pop/rock
Alex Christensen & The Berlin Orchestra
  • Date Fri, 17.06.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Classical music/culture
Faszination Klassik
  • Date Sun, 31.07.2022
  • Time 19:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Förderverein Chorgemeinschaft Kai Müller e.V.
Pop/rock
Hubert von Goisern & Band
  • Date Sat, 03.09.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Cabaret/comedy
Serdar Somuncu
  • Date Sat, 17.09.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Cabaret/comedy
Serdar Somuncu
  • Date Sun, 18.09.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Beethoven Hall
  • Promoter Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Kids/Teenager
Bibi Blocksberg - Alles wie verhext!
  • Date Sat, 05.11.2022
  • Time 14:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Classical music/culture
Tom Gaebel & His Orchestra
  • Date Sun, 13.11.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter C2 Concerts GmbH
Classical music/culture
Voces8
  • Date Tue, 13.12.2022
  • Time 20:00 h
  • Hall Mozart Hall
  • Promoter SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Kids/Teenager
Die Schöne und das Biest - das Musical
  • Date Sun, 18.12.2022
  • Time 15:00 h
  • Hall Hegel Hall
  • Promoter Theater Liberi

We use Google Maps for our location display. In order to use these, you must accept the corresponding cookies.

Site plan

How to find us

We are located in the heart of the state capital. This ensures quick and easy access. Whether you choose to travel by train, drive or fly – you can enjoy easy access from all routes.

Your enquiry

Event details
Personal details
Kultur- & Kongresszentrum Liederhalle
  • Berliner Platz 1-3
  • D - 70174 Stuttgart
Share

You want to share an event or information quickly with a friend or colleague? Use our share function and share our content quickly and easily via social media or messenger.

Green, greener, Green event

We offer you the best conditions for your climate-friendly event: with our own sustainability concept and a well thought-out range of green events!

Search