Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Friday, 13.03.2020 20:00 Clock

The Cavern Beatles

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Monday, 16.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Symphoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V:
Monday, 16.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Vision String Quartet

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 17.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Tobias Beck

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Comedylovers
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 19:30 Clock

5. Kammerkonzert | Soviet Re:Union

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 19/20

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 19.03.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 20.03.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 22.03.2020 17:00 Clock

figure humaine Kammerchor | Feuerreiter

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
figure humaine kammerchor e.V.
Monday, 23.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Kummer

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Chimperator Live GmbH
Tuesday, 24.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Massachusetts - Bee Gees Musical

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Wednesday, 25.03.2020 13:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Wednesday, 25.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Jan Lisiecki

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 26.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 27.03.2020 19:30 Clock

Hans Kammerlander Live - Manaslu - Der Geisterberg

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Krüger & Bemsel GbR
Friday, 27.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 6 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 28.03.2020 16:00 Clock

Ähhh Cappella - eine faszinierende Einführung in die Welt des A Cappella-Gesangs

Category:
Kids/Teenager
Promoter:
chor:werk baden-württemberg e.V.
Saturday, 28.03.2020 19:00 Clock

Kodo

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert