Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Friday, 01.01.2021 15:00 Clock

The Music of Der König der Löwen

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 01.01.2021 19:00 Clock

The Music of Harry Potter live in Concert

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Sunday, 03.01.2021 15:00 Clock
Sunday, 03.01.2021 19:00 Clock

Der Nussknacker - Das Russische Nationalballett

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Tuesday, 05.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Die Nacht der 5 Tenöre

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
RGV Musikproduktionen und Eventgestaltung
Tuesday, 12.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Wiener Johann Strauß Konzert-Gala

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Da Capo Musikmarketing GmbH
Friday, 15.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Best of Classic - Das Wiener Neujahrskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
EVENT- & KULTURMANAGEMENT Gneisenau-Studios
Sunday, 24.01.2021 15:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 24.01.2021 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Thursday, 28.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Atze Schröder

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 03.02.2021 20:00 Clock

Game of Thrones – The Concert Show

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Monday, 08.02.2021 20:00 Clock

SIXX PAXX feat. Marc Terenzi „SIXX in the City Tour 2020/21“

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SIXX PAXX Concert GmbH
Friday, 12.02.2021 20:00 Clock

Schwabennacht

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
SBEntertainment GmbH & Co. KG
Friday, 12.02.2021 20:00 Clock

Schwabensause - SchwabenNacht Stuttgart

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
SBEntertainment GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 16.02.2021 20:00 Clock

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Wednesday, 03.03.2021 20:00 Clock

Long Distance Calling

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Friday, 19.03.2021 19:30 Clock

Hans Kammerlander Live - Manaslu - Der Geisterberg

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Krüger & Bemsel GbR
Wednesday, 24.03.2021 20:00 Clock

VERSCHOBEN | Massachusetts - Bee Gees Musical

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH