Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Thursday, 26.12.2019 17:00 Clock

Weihnachtsoratorium

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 27.12.2019 16:00 Clock

Der Herr der Ringe - Das Konzert

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 27.12.2019 20:00 Clock

The Music of Hans Zimmer

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Saturday, 28.12.2019 18:00 Clock

German Brass

Category:
Classical music/culture
Sunday, 29.12.2019 16:00 Clock

Beethovens Neunte

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Monday, 30.12.2019 20:00 Clock

Don Kosaken Chor Serge Jaroff

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
MEDIA-Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.
Tuesday, 31.12.2019 17:00 Clock

Silvesterkonzert 2019

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Tuesday, 31.12.2019 18:00 Clock

Das Metropolorchester - Große Silvester-Revue

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Wednesday, 01.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Philharmoniker | Neujahrskonzert der Kulturgemeinschaft

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Thursday, 02.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Der Nussknacker - Bolschoi Staatsballet Belarus

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
RBI Konzerte GmbH
Friday, 03.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Bolschoi Staatsballet Belarus

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
RBI Konzerte GmbH
Saturday, 04.01.2020 15:00 Clock

Circus on Ice (Show findet auf Kunststoffeis statt)

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Art-Trends Event- & Veranstaltungsmanagement UG
Saturday, 04.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Circus on Ice (Show findet auf Kunststoffeis statt)

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Art-Trends Event- & Veranstaltungsmanagement UG
Sunday, 05.01.2020 15:00 Clock
Sunday, 05.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Das Russische Nationalballett

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GmbH
Monday, 06.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester | Dreikönigskonzert: Beethoven!

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Wednesday, 08.01.2020 18:00 Clock

Der Nussknacker

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Thursday, 09.01.2020 19:30 Clock

Harry Potter und der Feuerkelch

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert