Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 24.05.2020 20:00 Clock

HUMAN REQUIEM BRAHMS

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele gGmbH
Monday, 25.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Bach beflügelt

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Monday, 25.05.2020 20:00 Clock

HUMAN REQUIEM BRAHMS

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele gGmbH
Tuesday, 26.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Ivo Pogorelich

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 27.05.2020 20:00 Clock

St. Petersburger Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 28.05.2020 19:30 Clock

Live bei…Urs Meier: „Du bist die Entscheidung“

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Live bei - eine Marke der Athenas GmbH
Thursday, 28.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Casting Crowns & Matt Redmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Saturday, 30.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Randy Newman

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Sunday, 14.06.2020 18:00 Clock

00620 Sichten auf Bach I / Aus Liebe sterben

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Wednesday, 17.06.2020 19:30 Clock

7. Kammerkonzert | Liaisons respectueuses

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Friday, 19.06.2020 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 9 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 20.06.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester | Götterfunken

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Sunday, 21.06.2020 19:00 Clock

Hannes und der Bürgermeister aus der Komede-Scheuer Mäulesmühle

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Gastspielbüro Aalen
Thursday, 25.06.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 26.06.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 27.06.2020 19:00 Clock

05020 Max Bruch: Lied von der Glocke op. 45

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Sunday, 05.07.2020 10:15 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Konzerteinführung

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 05.07.2020 10:55 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Kinderworkshop

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart