Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Friday, 06.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Tschechische Philharmonie

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 07.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Detlef Soost

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Saturday, 07.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Faber

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Chimperator Live GmbH
Sunday, 08.03.2020 16:00 Clock

Holger Mück & seine Egerländer Musikanten

Category:
Schlager/Volksmusik
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Sunday, 08.03.2020 19:00 Clock

The Music of Harry Potter

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Monday, 09.03.2020 19:30 Clock

Heartbeats - Das Musikkorps der Bundeswehr

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Förderverein Old Tablers Stuttgart 82
Tuesday, 10.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Sextett 5 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Krieg & Frieden

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 12.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Friday, 13.03.2020 20:00 Clock

The Cavern Beatles

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Monday, 16.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Symphoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V:
Monday, 16.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Vision String Quartet

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 17.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Tobias Beck

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Comedylovers
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 19:30 Clock

5. Kammerkonzert | Soviet Re:Union

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 19/20

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 19.03.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 20.03.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk