Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Wednesday, 29.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Skride Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 30.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Maria Farantouri & Assaf Kacholi

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Efpraxia Miaris Veranstaltungsservice
Friday, 31.01.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 01.02.2020 19:00 Clock

Sextett 4 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 01.02.2020 20:00 Clock

Dirk Maassen | Ocean Piano Solo Tour 2020

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Sunday, 02.02.2020 19:00 Clock

Verdi: Requiem

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Akademischer Chor und Akademisches Orchester der Universität Stuttgart
Monday, 03.02.2020 20:00 Clock

ABBA Gold

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Concert- & Eventagentur Platner GmbH
Tuesday, 04.02.2020 19:30 Clock

The Sound of Hans Zimmer & John Williams

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Wednesday, 05.02.2020 20:00 Clock

Özcan Cosar

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 06.02.2020 20:00 Clock

Mikhail Pletnev

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 08.02.2020 20:00 Clock

The Spirit of Freddie Mercury

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Sunday, 09.02.2020 10:15 Clock

4. Sinfoniekonzert | Konzerteinführung

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.02.2020 10:55 Clock

4. Sinfoniekonzert | Kinderworkshop

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.02.2020 11:00 Clock

4. Sinfoniekonzert | Duncan Ward / Rachael Wilson

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.02.2020 11:00 Clock

4. Sinfoniekonzert | Duncan Ward / Rachael Wilson

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Monday, 10.02.2020 18:45 Clock

4. Sinfoniekonzert | Konzerteinführung

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Tuesday, 11.02.2020 20:00 Clock

Currentzis LAB

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Wednesday, 12.02.2020 19:30 Clock

4. Kammerkonzert | Erinnern und Vergessen

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart