Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 14.06.2020 18:00 Clock

00620 Sichten auf Bach I / Aus Liebe sterben

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Wednesday, 17.06.2020 19:30 Clock

7. Kammerkonzert | Liaisons respectueuses

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Friday, 19.06.2020 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 9 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 20.06.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester | Götterfunken

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Sunday, 21.06.2020 19:00 Clock

Hannes und der Bürgermeister aus der Komede-Scheuer Mäulesmühle

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Gastspielbüro Aalen
Thursday, 25.06.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 26.06.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 27.06.2020 19:00 Clock

05020 Max Bruch: Lied von der Glocke op. 45

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Sunday, 05.07.2020 10:15 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Konzerteinführung

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 05.07.2020 10:55 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Kinderworkshop

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Sunday, 05.07.2020 11:00 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Cornelius Meister / Emmanuel Tjeknavorian

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Monday, 06.07.2020 18:45 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Konzerteinführung

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Monday, 06.07.2020 19:30 Clock

7. Sinfoniekonzert | Cornelius Meister / Emmanuel Tjeknavorian

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Thursday, 16.07.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 17.07.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 19.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Long Distance Calling

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 30.09.2020 20:00 Clock

RebellComedy

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Thursday, 01.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Der Watzmann ruft

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG