Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Friday, 24.04.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 25.04.2020 19:00 Clock

Große Reihe 7 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Sunday, 26.04.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester | Himmelwärts

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Monday, 27.04.2020 19:30 Clock

Johannes Oerding

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 28.04.2020 20:00 Clock

Alex Christensen & The Berlin Orchestra

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Wednesday, 29.04.2020 13:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Wednesday, 29.04.2020 19:30 Clock

6. Kammerkonzert | Claim to Fame

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart/Staatstheater Stuttgart
Thursday, 30.04.2020 19:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Philharmoniker | Zum Internationalen Tag des Jazz

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Friday, 01.05.2020 20:30 Clock

Flying Bach - 10 Jahre Jubiläum

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Saturday, 02.05.2020 19:30 Clock

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 03.05.2020 16:00 Clock

Hélène Grimaud

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Monday, 04.05.2020 19:00 Clock

Lena

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 06.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Khatia Buniatishvili

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 08.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Terzett 3 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 09.05.2020 19:00 Clock

Abokonzert V – Schönberg & Beethoven

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 10.05.2020 16:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Kinderkonzert

Category:
Kids/Teenager
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Wednesday, 13.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Polnische Kammerphilharmonie

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 13.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester | Mit aller Kraft

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart