Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Thursday, 10.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Klavierkonzert Peter Bence

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Entertainment Agency Austria
Friday, 11.09.2020 19:30 Clock

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 13.09.2020 17:00 Clock

Lieder zum Frühherbst in Stuttgart

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
HoHaiYan Künstlerverein e.V.
Sunday, 13.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Artemis Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 15.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Currentzis LAB

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Thursday, 17.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Abo-Konzerte 1 A+B, Teodor Currentzis

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SWR Symphonieorchester
Friday, 18.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Abo-Konzerte 1 A+B, Teodor Currentzis

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SWR Symphonieorchester
Sunday, 20.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Felix Lobrecht

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Tuesday, 29.09.2020 20:00 Clock

Tobias Beck

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Comedylovers
Thursday, 01.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Der Watzmann ruft

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 10.10.2020 19:30 Clock

DEVIL'S EXORCIST | THEATRE OF HORROR

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
BRING IT ON STAGE
Monday, 12.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Symphoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V.
Friday, 16.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Rolando Villazón & Xavier de Maistre

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Sunday, 25.10.2020 15:00 Clock

Die Schöne und das Biest – das Musical

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Theater Liberi
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 20:00 Clock

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Barbara Schöneberger

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 01.11.2020 18:00 Clock

VERSCHOBEN | Faszination Klassik

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Förderverein Chorgemeinschaft Kai Müller e.V.
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Gregor Gysi - Ein Leben ist zu wenig

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH