In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Tuesday, 24.07.2018 19:30 Clock
Friday, 27.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 30.07.2018 18:30 Clock

2018 World Junior Student Arts Festival

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationaler Volkskulturkreis e.V.
Tuesday, 07.08.2018

Dauerkarte - German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Tuesday, 07.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Wednesday, 08.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Thursday, 09.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Friday, 10.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Saturday, 11.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Saturday, 25.08.2018 19:00 Clock

01 Eröffnungskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Tuesday, 28.08.2018 19:00 Clock

06 Sichten auf Bach I

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 30.08.2018 19:00 Clock

13 Sichten auf Bach III

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 06.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 08.09.2018 19:00 Clock

36 Liebe in Zeiten des Krieges

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.09.2018 19:00 Clock

40 Abschlusskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Saturday, 15.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Thursday, 20.09.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 21.09.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk