Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 23.06.2018 19:30 Clock

Württembergischer Kammerchor

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Württembergischer Kammerchor e.V.
Sunday, 24.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Ein Mozart-Fest

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Tuesday, 26.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Sinfoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Christophorus-Symphonie-Orchester Stuttgart e.V.
Friday, 29.06.2018 11:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Generationenkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 30.06.2018 19:00 Clock

Internationales Gypsy Festival 2018

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Romano Jilo e.V
Sunday, 08.07.2018 11:00 Clock
Sunday, 08.07.2018 17:00 Clock

Klavierabend Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas in der Stiftung der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Sunday, 08.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Sinnlichkeit des Klangs

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Monday, 09.07.2018 19:30 Clock
Thursday, 12.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 13.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 15.07.2018 13:30 Clock

Das total verrückte Kaufhaus

Category:
Kids/Teenager
Promoter:
kindertanz- und musikschule stuttgart
Sunday, 15.07.2018 18:00 Clock

Die Sprache der Musik

Category:
Classical music/culture
Tuesday, 24.07.2018 19:30 Clock
Friday, 27.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 30.07.2018 18:30 Clock

2018 World Junior Student Arts Festival

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationaler Volkskulturkreis e.V.
Tuesday, 07.08.2018

Dauerkarte - German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH
Tuesday, 07.08.2018 08:00 Clock

German Open Championships 2018

Promoter:
German Open Championships Tanz Event Management GmbH