In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Tuesday, 19.03.2019 19:00 Clock

Werkstattkonzert IV

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Wednesday, 20.03.2019 20:00 Clock

Nikolai Tokarev

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 21.03.2019 19:30 Clock

HEARTBEATS - Das Musikkorps der Bundeswehr

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Förderverein Round Table 82 Stuttgart e.V.
Thursday, 21.03.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 22.03.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 24.03.2019 18:00 Clock

The Music of John Williams

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Sunday, 24.03.2019 19:30 Clock

STEWART COPELAND lights up the Orchestra

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 25.03.2019 20:00 Clock

Sextett 5 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Tuesday, 26.03.2019 20:00 Clock

Filarmónica Joven de Colombia

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Wednesday, 27.03.2019 13:00 Clock

Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 29.03.2019 20:00 Clock

Boulanger Trio

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 29.03.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Sunday, 31.03.2019 19:00 Clock

Heinrich del Core

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Konzertdirektion IMK
Tuesday, 02.04.2019 20:00 Clock

Loreena McKennitt

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 03.04.2019 19:30 Clock

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Friday, 05.04.2019 20:00 Clock

Grigory Sokolov

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 06.04.2019 19:00 Clock

Alexander Herrmann

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Saturday, 06.04.2019 19:00 Clock

Große Reihe 7 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker