In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 21.07.2019 19:00 Clock

The Beach Boys

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 25.07.2019 20:00 Clock

Katie Melua & Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 04.08.2019 19:00 Clock

Little River Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Hohenstein Konzerte
Saturday, 21.09.2019 17:00 Clock

Rastrelli Cello Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Thursday, 10.10.2019 20:00 Clock

Simon & Garfunkel Revival Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Thursday, 17.10.2019 20:00 Clock

Ludovico Einaudi

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Monday, 28.10.2019 19:30 Clock

Peter Kraus

Category:
Schlager/Volksmusik
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 30.10.2019 20:00 Clock

Chris de Burgh & Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 03.11.2019 18:00 Clock

Joey DeMaio - Spoken Word 2019

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH
Sunday, 03.11.2019 19:00 Clock

Herman van Veen

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 11.12.2019 20:00 Clock

Martin Herzberg & Ensemble

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Cloudbreak Records
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 12.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH