In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 03.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Die Nacht der Musicals

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Sunday, 03.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Die Nacht der Musicals

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Thursday, 07.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Auryn Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 09.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Mozarts "Requiem" / Abokonzert IIIa

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 10.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Mozarts "Requiem" / Abokonzert IIIb

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Wednesday, 13.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung: 1000 Jahre EAV

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Thursday, 14.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 5 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Friday, 15.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Helmut Lotti & The Golden Symphonic Orchestra

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 15.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Wolferls Erste

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Saturday, 16.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Nobu Tsujii - Klavierabend

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Sunday, 17.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Simply the Best

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 19.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 18/19

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 21.02.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 22.02.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 23.02.2019 20:00 Clock

Paul Panzer

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Sunday, 24.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Game of Thrones

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Sunday, 24.02.2019 19:00 Clock

Game of Thrones - The Concerts Show

Promoter:
Highlight Concerts GmbH
Sunday, 24.02.2019 20:00 Clock

L'arte del mondo

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.