In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 01.12.2019 17:00 Clock

Jahreskonzert der Freunde und Förderer der Stuttgarter Musikschule

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Förderverein der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Wednesday, 11.12.2019 20:00 Clock

Martin Herzberg & Ensemble

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Cloudbreak Records
Friday, 13.12.2019 20:00 Clock

The Best of Black Gospel

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
MEDIA-Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.
Monday, 30.12.2019 20:00 Clock

Don Kosaken Chor Serge Jaroff

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
MEDIA-Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.
Sunday, 19.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Wiener Johann Strauß Konzert-Gala

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Da Capo Musikmarketing GmbH
Wednesday, 11.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 12.03.2020 20:00 Clock

Serdar Somuncu

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Saturday, 11.04.2020 15:00 Clock

Star Wars in Concert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Saturday, 11.04.2020 19:30 Clock

Star Wars in Concert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Friday, 29.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Howard Carpendale

Category:
Schlager/Volksmusik
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Saturday, 30.05.2020 20:00 Clock

Howard Carpendale

Category:
Schlager/Volksmusik
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Thursday, 10.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Paul Panzer

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Sunday, 25.04.2021 14:00 Clock

Bibi Blocksberg

Category:
Kids/Teenager
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Thursday, 18.11.2021 20:00 Clock

Heinrich del Core

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Konzertdirektion IMK