In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 04.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Circus on Ice

Category:
Miscellaneous
Promoter:
Art-Trends Event- & Veranstaltungsmanagement UG
Sunday, 05.01.2020 15:00 Clock
Sunday, 05.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Das Russische Nationalballett

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GmbH
Wednesday, 08.01.2020 18:00 Clock

Der Nussknacker

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Thursday, 09.01.2020 19:30 Clock

Harry Potter und der Feuerkelch

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Sunday, 12.01.2020 18:00 Clock

Jonas Kaufmann

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Tuesday, 14.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Quatuor Modigliani

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 18.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 19/20

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Sunday, 19.01.2020 19:00 Clock

Wiener Johann Strauß Konzert-Gala

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Da Capo Musikmarketing GmbH
Monday, 20.01.2020 20:00 Clock

RebellComedy

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
SBEntertainment GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 21.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Marc-André Hamelin

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 22.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia-Roma

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 23.01.2020 20:00 Clock

One Vision of Queen

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Friday, 24.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 4 - Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 25.01.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Big Band & Götz Alsmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
MEDIA-Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH & Co.
Sunday, 26.01.2020 15:00 Clock

Sonntag um 3 - Konzert 2

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Tuesday, 28.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Das Phantom der Oper

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Wednesday, 29.01.2020 20:00 Clock

Skride Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH