In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 25.08.2018 19:00 Clock

01 Eröffnungskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Tuesday, 28.08.2018 19:00 Clock

06 Sichten auf Bach I

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 30.08.2018 19:00 Clock

13 Sichten auf Bach III

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 06.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 08.09.2018 19:00 Clock

36 Liebe in Zeiten des Krieges

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.09.2018 19:00 Clock

40 Abschlusskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Friday, 14.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Kammerorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Saturday, 15.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Thursday, 20.09.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 21.09.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 22.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Worship Symphony

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
www.cmka.eu
Sunday, 23.09.2018 19:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 30.09.2018 20:01 Clock

Sasha

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Monday, 01.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 18/19

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 04.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Gipsy Kings

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Friday, 05.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Voces Hispanas

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Arbeitskreis der lateinamerikanischen Vereine Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Saturday, 06.10.2018 12:00 Clock

ESOTERIK-Tage

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
ESO-TEAM Messe- und Kongress GmbH
Saturday, 06.10.2018 19:00 Clock

Händel Messiah / Abokonzert Ia

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart