In order to give you a better service this Website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookiesOK.

Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Monday, 27.05.2019 20:00 Clock

The Temptations Review

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Tuesday, 28.05.2019 20:00 Clock

Monika Gruber

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Tuesday, 28.05.2019 20:00 Clock

Sextett 6 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Wednesday, 29.05.2019 20:00 Clock

Rock-Symphony-Night

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
ORSO Orchestra & Choral Society e.V.
Tuesday, 04.06.2019 20:00 Clock

Krystian Zimerman

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 06.06.2019 20:00 Clock

Mozart-Gala

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Friday, 07.06.2019 20:00 Clock

Große Reihe 9 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 15.06.2019 20:00 Clock

King Crimson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 16.06.2019 19:00 Clock

King Crimson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Saturday, 22.06.2019 21:00 Clock

Mark Eliyahu

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
The Colors GmbH
Tuesday, 25.06.2019 20:00 Clock

Eric Burdon & the Animals

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Hohenstein Konzerte
Thursday, 27.06.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 28.06.2019 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 29.06.2019 19:30 Clock

SKO-Sternstunden: Jazz Landscapes

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Kammerorchester e.V.
Monday, 01.07.2019 20:00 Clock

Erste Allgemeine Verunsicherung: 1000 Jahre EAV

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 06.07.2019 20:00 Clock

Sommerkonzert Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V.

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V.
Sunday, 07.07.2019 17:00 Clock

Klavierabend - Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas in der Stiftung der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Tuesday, 09.07.2019 20:00 Clock

Jubiläumskonzert - 50 Jahre Christophorus Symphonie Orchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Christophorus-Symphonie-Orchester Stuttgart e.V.