Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Monday, 12.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Symphoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V.
Thursday, 15.10.2020 20:00 Clock

The Analogues

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 16.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Rolando Villazón & Xavier de Maistre

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 27.10.2020 20:00 Clock

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 28.10.2020 20:00 Clock

Barbara Schöneberger

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 01.11.2020 18:00 Clock

Faszination Klassik

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Förderverein Chorgemeinschaft Kai Müller e.V.
Monday, 02.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Rainhard Fendrich

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Tuesday, 03.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Gregor Gysi - Ein Leben ist zu wenig

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Thursday, 05.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Hubert von Goisern & Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 08.11.2020 19:00 Clock

Suzi Quatro

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 09.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Deppen-Detox-Tour | Suzanne Grieger Langer

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Konzertbüro Augsburg GmbH
Tuesday, 10.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 17.11.2020 19:30 Clock

Robert Betz

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Robert Betz Transformations GmbH
Tuesday, 17.11.2020 20:00 Clock

Beth Hart

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Patricia Kelly

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Friday, 04.12.2020 20:30 Clock

Art Garfunkel

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 05.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Özcan Cosar

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 06.12.2020 19:00 Clock

The Dublin Legends - Tour 2020

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Lars Berndt EVENTS GmbH