Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 12.12.2020 20:00 Clock

SWR Big Band & Paul Carrack

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Tuesday, 15.12.2020 20:00 Clock

The Original USA Gospel Singers & Band

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Wednesday, 16.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Konstantin Wecker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Saturday, 19.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V. - 60 Jahre Jubiläumskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Ärzteorchester e.V.
Sunday, 20.12.2020 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
Go 2 - Convent
Friday, 25.12.2020 15:00 Clock

Circus on Ice

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Art-Trends
Friday, 25.12.2020 18:30 Clock

Circus on Ice

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Art-Trends
Sunday, 27.12.2020 18:00 Clock

Andrew Lloyd Webber Musical Gala

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 27.12.2020 20:00 Clock

Duo Graceland & Philharmonie Leipzig

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 01.01.2021 15:00 Clock

The Music of Der König der Löwen

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 01.01.2021 19:00 Clock

The Music of Harry Potter live in Concert

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Sunday, 03.01.2021 15:00 Clock
Sunday, 03.01.2021 19:00 Clock

Der Nussknacker - Das Russische Nationalballett

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Tuesday, 05.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Die Nacht der 5 Tenöre

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
RGV Musikproduktionen und Eventgestaltung
Tuesday, 12.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Wiener Johann Strauß Konzert-Gala

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Da Capo Musikmarketing GmbH
Friday, 15.01.2021 20:00 Clock

Best of Classic - Das Wiener Neujahrskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
EVENT- & KULTURMANAGEMENT Gneisenau-Studios
Sunday, 24.01.2021 15:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 24.01.2021 19:00 Clock

Schwanensee - Staatliches Russisches Ballett Moskau

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG