Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Tuesday, 16.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Friday, 26.01.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Saturday, 27.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Abgesagt: Deutschland von oben - Der Kinofilm

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Sunday, 28.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Thorsten Havener

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Monday, 29.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Ins Offene ...

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Thursday, 01.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Friday, 02.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Grosse Reihe 5 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Sunday, 04.02.2018 18:00 Clock

We love Video Game Music - Symphonic Selections Stuttgart

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Tuesday, 06.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Orchester des Mariinsky-Theaters

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 08.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Mandelring Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Saturday, 10.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Alexander Herrmann

Category:
Show/dance event
Saturday, 10.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Haydns Jahreszeiten / Akademiekonzert 3a

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Saturday, 10.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Alexander Herrmann

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Sunday, 11.02.2018 11:00 Clock

BACHBEWEGT! SINGEN!

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 11.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Haydns Jahreszeiten / Akademiekonzert 3b

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Tuesday, 13.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Wednesday, 14.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Thursday, 15.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH