Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 12.11.2017 18:00 Clock

Salut Salon

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Monday, 13.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Tuesday, 14.11.2017 20:00 Clock

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Estas Tonne

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Glen Hansard - New Fall Festival

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SSC Festivals
Thursday, 16.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 17.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Die Höchste Eisenbahn - New Fall Festival

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SSC Festivals
Saturday, 18.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Little Dragon - New Fall Festival

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SSC Festivals
Sunday, 19.11.2017 19:00 Clock

Rossini: Mosè

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Liederkranz 1824 e.V.
Wednesday, 22.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Michael Patrick Kelly

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 22.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Michael Patrick Kelly

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 22.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Reinhold Messner

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Fotografie & Multivision
Thursday, 23.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Corelli XL

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Friday, 24.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Sextett 2 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 25.11.2017 14:00 Clock

Cinderella — Das märchenhafte Popmusical

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
On Air Family Entertainment GmbH
Saturday, 25.11.2017 18:00 Clock

Cinderella — Das märchenhafte Popmusical

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
On Air Family Entertainment GmbH
Sunday, 26.11.2017 18:30 Clock

Turetskiy Chor

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
AFISHA GmbH
Sunday, 26.11.2017 20:00 Clock

Prager Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.