Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Thursday, 10.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Altäre und Höfe

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Friday, 11.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Seong-Jin Cho

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Saturday, 12.05.2018 19:00 Clock

Die Große Reihe 8 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Tuesday, 15.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Königliche Philharmonie von Flandern

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Wednesday, 16.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Jonas Kaufmann

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Thursday, 17.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Quatuor Ébène

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Thursday, 17.05.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 18.05.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 19.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Paul Panzer

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
S-Promotion Event GmbH
Wednesday, 23.05.2018 19:30 Clock

Das 7. Kammerkonzert mit Musikern des Staatsorchesters Stuttgart: Jubiläumskammerkonzert 425 Jahre Staatsorchster Stuttgart

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Thursday, 24.05.2018 20:00 Clock

London Symphony Orchestra

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Wednesday, 30.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Niedeckens BAP

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 02.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Kremerata Baltica

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Sunday, 03.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Murray Perahia

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Thursday, 07.06.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 08.06.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 09.06.2018 19:00 Clock

Die Große Reihe 9 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 09.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Monika Gruber

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.