Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 03.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Murray Perahia

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Thursday, 07.06.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 08.06.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 09.06.2018 19:00 Clock

Die Große Reihe 9 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 09.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Monika Gruber

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Sunday, 10.06.2018 19:00 Clock

Hannes und der Bürgermeister aus der Komede-Scheuer Mäulesmühle

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Gastspielbüro Aalen
Tuesday, 12.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Jubiläumskonzert: 30 Jahre FBO

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Thursday, 21.06.2018 13:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 24.06.2018 20:00 Clock

Ein Mozart-Fest

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Friday, 29.06.2018 11:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Generationenkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 08.07.2018 11:00 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 7. Sinfoniekonzert: Sylvain Cambreling dirigiert
Haas und Bruckner

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Sunday, 08.07.2018 17:00 Clock

Klavierabend Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas in der Stiftung der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Sunday, 08.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Sinnlichkeit des Klangs

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Monday, 09.07.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 7. Sinfoniekonzert: Sylvain Cambreling dirigiert
Haas und Bruckner

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Thursday, 12.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 13.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Thursday, 06.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 23.09.2018 19:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH