Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 22.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Worship Symphony

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
www.cmka.eu
Sunday, 23.09.2018 19:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 30.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Sasha

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Monday, 01.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 18/19

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 04.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Gipsy Kings

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 07.10.2018 19:00 Clock

Jubiläumskonzert - Junge Kammerphilharmonie Rhein Neckar

Category:
Classical music/culture
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Simon & Garfunkel Revival Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Sunday, 14.10.2018 18:30 Clock

15. Stuttgarter Comedy Night

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 14.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Rainhard Fendrich

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 22.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Sinfoniekonzert Orchesterverein Stuttgart

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V.
Friday, 26.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Schmidt & Salden GmbH & Co. Event KG
Friday, 26.10.2018 20:00 Clock

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra directed by Wil Salden

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Schmidt & Salden GmbH & Co. Event KG
Sunday, 28.10.2018 19:00 Clock

Symphonic Rock in Concert 2018

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 29.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Monika Gruber

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Angelo Branduardi

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Uriah Heep

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 31.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Konstantin Wecker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Thursday, 01.11.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Big Band & Max Mutzke

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH