Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Prinzen mit Sinfonieorchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SIXX PAXX "sexxy Circus"

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SIXX PAXX CONCERT GmbH
Thursday, 29.03.2018 20:00 Clock

The Bar at Buena Vista

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Saturday, 31.03.2018 20:00 Clock

The Bar at Buena Vista

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Wednesday, 04.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Thursday, 05.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Friday, 06.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Saturday, 07.04.2018 15:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Saturday, 07.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Sunday, 08.04.2018 14:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Sunday, 08.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Ballet Revolución

Category:
Ballet
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Thursday, 12.04.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 13.04.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 15.04.2018 19:00 Clock

Grigorij Leps

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
STARSARENA Konzertagentur GmbH
Wednesday, 18.04.2018 19:30 Clock

Semino Rossi

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 19.04.2018 19:30 Clock

SKO-Sternstunden: Clori, Dorino e Amore

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Kammerorchester
Thursday, 19.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Dresdner Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Friday, 20.04.2018 13:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk