Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 24.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Terzett 2 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 24.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Nacht der Musicals

Category:
Musical/opera/operetta
Promoter:
ASA-Event GmbH
Sunday, 25.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Night of the Dance

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
ASA Event GmbH
Thursday, 01.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Howard Carpendale

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Friday, 02.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Grosse Reihe 6 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Saturday, 03.03.2018 19:00 Clock

A sea Symphony / Akademiekonzert 4a

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 04.03.2018 19:00 Clock

A sea Symphony / Akademiekonzert 4b

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 04.03.2018 19:00 Clock

Kodo

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Monday, 05.03.2018 20:00 Clock

La serva padrona

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Thursday, 08.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 09.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 10.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Nacht der Lieder mit Sefora Nelson & Albino Montisci

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Tuesday, 13.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Melina Aslanidou

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Efpraxia Miaris Veranstaltungsservice
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Moscow Virtuosi

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 23.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Sunday, 25.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Michael Jackson Memory Tour

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Peter Jesche Shows und Konzerte