Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Saturday, 02.09.2017 11:00 Clock

16 Matinee

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Saturday, 02.09.2017 15:00 Clock

Symposium -Stiftung Rosenkreuz

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
Stiftung Rosenkreuz
Thursday, 07.09.2017 19:00 Clock

39 Aufbruch und Neubeginn

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Saturday, 09.09.2017 15:00 Clock

50 Familienkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Sunday, 10.09.2017 18:00 Clock

54 Abschlusskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts
Saturday, 23.09.2017 19:00 Clock

Die Grosse Reihe 1 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Thursday, 28.09.2017 20:00 Clock

Clueso

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Four Artists Events GmbH
Thursday, 28.09.2017 20:00 Clock

Musikalische Bilder

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Saturday, 30.09.2017 20:00 Clock

Ben Becker

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Monday, 02.10.2017 20:00 Clock

EISBRECHER

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
EISLAND ENTERTAINMENT
Wednesday, 04.10.2017 20:00 Clock

Diana Krall

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Thursday, 05.10.2017 20:00 Clock

Sextett 1 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Friday, 06.10.2017 19:00 Clock

Katharina von Bora

Category:
Miscellaneous
Promoter:
Dein Theater
Friday, 06.10.2017 20:00 Clock

DIVANHANA

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Munich Sevdah
Saturday, 07.10.2017 12:00 Clock

ESOTERIK-Tage 2017

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
ESO-TEAM Messe- und Kongress GmbH
Saturday, 07.10.2017 19:00 Clock

Reformationsfeier / Akademiekonzert 1a

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Saturday, 07.10.2017 20:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 08.10.2017 11:00 Clock

ESOTERIK-Tage 2017

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
ESO-TEAM Messe- und Kongress GmbH