Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Wednesday, 25.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Grigory Sokolov

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 26.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Friday, 27.04.2018 19:30 Clock

Singer-Songwriter-Nacht mit Johannes Falk, Claudia Koreck, Anna:mo

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Saturday, 28.04.2018 19:00 Clock

Frühjahrskonzert des 1.HHC Gablenberg

Category:
Schlager/Volksmusik
Promoter:
1. HHC Stuttgart-Gablenberg e.V.
Saturday, 28.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Rin

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
CHIMPERATOR LIVE GmbH
Monday, 30.04.2018 20:00 Clock

Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Saturday, 05.05.2018 19:00 Clock

Terzett 3 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Sunday, 06.05.2018 19:00 Clock

Hannes und der Bürgermeister aus der Komede-Scheuer Mäulesmühle

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Gastspielbüro Aalen
Sunday, 06.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Justin Hayward

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Sunday, 06.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Theodorakis Classics

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Efpraxia Miaris Veranstaltungsservice
Thursday, 10.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Altäre und Höfe

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Friday, 11.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Seong-Jin Cho

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Saturday, 12.05.2018 19:00 Clock

Die Große Reihe 8 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Monday, 14.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Dt.-Israelisches Jubiläumskonzert 70 Jahre Israel

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Christliche Botschaft Jerusalem - Deutscher Zweig e.V.
Tuesday, 15.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Königliche Philharmonie von Flandern

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Wednesday, 16.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Jonas Kaufmann

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Thursday, 17.05.2018 20:00 Clock

Quatuor Ébène

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart
Thursday, 17.05.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk