Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Monday, 22.01.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 4. Sinfoniekonzert: Alexander Liebreich dirigiert
Beethoven und Lutoslawski

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Tuesday, 23.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Sextett 4 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Wednesday, 24.01.2018 13:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Thursday, 25.01.2018 18:30 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Musikvermittlungskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 26.01.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Saturday, 27.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Abgesagt: Deutschland von oben - Der Kinofilm

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Saturday, 27.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Oslo Gospel Choir

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Saturday, 27.01.2018 20:00 Clock

The Frank Sinatra Show

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
Peter Jesche Shows und Konzerte
Sunday, 28.01.2018 20:00 Clock

!! ABGESAGT !! Thorsten Havener

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Monday, 29.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Ins Offene ...

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Tuesday, 30.01.2018 20:00 Clock

Helge Schneider

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 01.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Friday, 02.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Große Reihe 5 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Sunday, 04.02.2018 18:00 Clock

ABGESAGT: Video Game Music in Concert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH
Tuesday, 06.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Orchester des Mariinsky-Theaters

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestdeutsche Konzertdirektion Stuttgart Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 08.02.2018 20:00 Clock

Mandelring Quartett

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH
Thursday, 08.02.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 09.02.2018 19:00 Clock

Madame Butterfly

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Bioeris Srl