Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 08.07.2018 17:00 Clock

Klavierabend Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas in der Stiftung der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Sunday, 08.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Sinnlichkeit des Klangs

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Monday, 09.07.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 7. Sinfoniekonzert: Sylvain Cambreling dirigiert
Haas und Bruckner

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Thursday, 12.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 13.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Thursday, 06.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Sunday, 23.09.2018 19:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Thursday, 04.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Gipsy Kings

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Tuesday, 09.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Simon & Garfunkel Revival Band

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Sunday, 14.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Rainhard Fendrich

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Friday, 26.10.2018 20:00 Clock

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra directed by Wil Salden

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Schmidt & Salden GmbH & Co. Event KG
Monday, 29.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Monika Gruber

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Rosenau Kultur e.V.
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Angelo Branduardi

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Tuesday, 30.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Uriah Heep

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Wednesday, 31.10.2018 20:00 Clock

Konstantin Wecker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Meistersinger Konzerte & Promotion GmbH
Thursday, 01.11.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Big Band & Max Mutzke

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
C2 CONCERTS GMBH
Saturday, 03.11.2018 20:00 Clock

Oslo Gospel Choir - Messiah

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Thursday, 08.11.2018 19:30 Clock

Heißmann & Rassau

Category:
Cabaret/comedy
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG