Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 08.07.2018 17:00 Clock

Klavierabend Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Junges Klavierpodium Werner Haas in der Stiftung der Stuttgarter Musikschule
Sunday, 08.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Sinnlichkeit des Klangs

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart
Monday, 09.07.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 7. Sinfoniekonzert: Sylvain Cambreling dirigiert
Haas und Bruckner

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Thursday, 12.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 13.07.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Sunday, 15.07.2018 18:00 Clock

Die Sprache der Musik

Category:
Classical music/culture
Tuesday, 24.07.2018 19:30 Clock

Stuttgart International Music Week - Gala-Konzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Friday, 27.07.2018 20:00 Clock

Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Monday, 30.07.2018 18:30 Clock

2018 World Junior Student Arts Festival

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationaler Volkskulturkreis e.V.
Saturday, 25.08.2018 19:00 Clock

01 Eröffnungskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Tuesday, 28.08.2018 19:00 Clock

06 Sichten auf Bach I

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 30.08.2018 19:00 Clock

13 Sichten auf Bach III

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Thursday, 06.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH & Co. KG
Saturday, 08.09.2018 19:00 Clock

36 Liebe in Zeiten des Krieges

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Sunday, 09.09.2018 19:00 Clock

40 Abschlusskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
Saturday, 22.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Worship Symphony

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
www.cmka.eu
Sunday, 23.09.2018 19:00 Clock

Julia Engelmann

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH
Sunday, 30.09.2018 20:00 Clock

Sasha

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH