Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 11.03.2018 16:00 Clock

Stuttgart in Sand gemalt

Category:
Talk/reading
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Monday, 12.03.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 5. Sinfoniekonzert: Gabriele Ferro dirigiert
Skrjabin und Tschaikowsky

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Tuesday, 13.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Wednesday, 14.03.2018 19:30 Clock

Das 6. Kammerkonzert mit Musikern des Staatsorchesters Stuttgart: Hof- und Hauskomponisten

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Friday, 16.03.2018 11:00 Clock

blickfang Stuttgart

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
blickfang GmbH
Saturday, 17.03.2018 11:00 Clock

blickfang Stuttgart

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
blickfang GmbH
Sunday, 18.03.2018 11:00 Clock

blickfang Stuttgart

Category:
Trade fair/sales show/exhibition
Promoter:
blickfang GmbH
Monday, 19.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Sinfoniekonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Orchesterverein Stuttgart e.V.
Tuesday, 20.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Sextett 6 / Stuttgarter Philharmoniker

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Stuttgarter Philharmoniker
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Melina Aslanidou

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
Efpraxia Miaris Veranstaltungsservice
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Moscow Virtuosi

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 23.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Sunday, 25.03.2018 19:00 Clock

Düfte der Ferne

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
figure humaine kammerchor e.V.
Sunday, 25.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Michael Jackson Memory Tour

Category:
Miscellaneous
Promoter:
Peter Jesche Shows und Konzerte
Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Prinzen mit Sinfonieorchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SIXX PAXX

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SIXX PAXX CONCERT GmbH
Thursday, 29.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Spider Murphy Gang

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Music Circus Concertbüro GmbH