Event Calendar

Find out about our current events here. You can search by keyword or display all events for a particular time period. To use multiple keywords, simply separate them with a space.

Sunday, 04.03.2018 19:00 Clock

Kodo

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert
Monday, 05.03.2018 20:00 Clock

La serva padrona

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Freiburger Barockorchester GbR
Thursday, 08.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 09.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Abonnementkonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Saturday, 10.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Nacht der Lieder mit Sefora Nelson & Albino Montisci

Category:
Folk/gospel/singer-songwriter/jazz
Promoter:
GCM - Gospel Concert Management
Sunday, 11.03.2018 11:00 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 5. Sinfoniekonzert: Gabriele Ferro dirigiert
Skrjabin und Tschaikowsky

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Monday, 12.03.2018 19:30 Clock

Das Staatsorchester Stuttgart mit seinem 5. Sinfoniekonzert: Gabriele Ferro dirigiert
Skrjabin und Tschaikowsky

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Tuesday, 13.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Wiener Klassik Konzerte 2017/2018

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Klassische Philharmonie Bonn
Wednesday, 14.03.2018 19:30 Clock

Das 6. Kammerkonzert mit Musikern des Staatsorchesters Stuttgart: Hof- und Hauskomponisten

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Oper Stuttgart
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Melina Aslanidou

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Efpraxia Miaris Veranstaltungsservice
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Moscow Virtuosi

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
SKS Erwin Russ GmbH // Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Thursday, 22.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester - Mittagskonzert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Südwestrundfunk
Friday, 23.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SWR Symphonieorchester

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
Kulturgemeinschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Sunday, 25.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Michael Jackson Memory Tour

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
Peter Jesche Shows und Konzerte
Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

Die Prinzen mit Sinfonieorchester

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
SKS Michael Russ GmbH
Monday, 26.03.2018 20:00 Clock

SIXX PAXX "sexxy Circus"

Category:
Show/dance event
Promoter:
SIXX PAXX CONCERT GmbH
Thursday, 29.03.2018 20:00 Clock

The Bar at Buena Vista

Category:
Pop/rock
Promoter:
BB Promotion GmbH
Saturday, 31.03.2018 19:30 Clock

Star Wars in Concert

Category:
Classical music/culture
Promoter:
StuttgartKonzert Veranstaltungs GmbH